b74dd3744e · Fix SEO/a11y issues, add Impressum UID, stop tracking raw photos · Updated 2026-08-25 19:48:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?